Advisory board

The advisory board consists of old BBD boardmembers and old boardmembers from the study associations of the FSE and TeMa. Prior to every supervisory board meeting, the BBD board meets with the advisory board to gather advice on the plans that they want to present during the supervisory board meeting. The advisory board gives advice based on the experience that they have gained from their boardyear, which is very valuable to the BBD board and improves the organisation of the event.

The members of the advisory board are:

  • Hilde Gillesse
  • Irene Lulofs
  • Jan-Jacob Plomp
  • Martijn Hoving
  • Judith Bentvelzen
  • Luna Jansma
  • Rik Klement
  • Eva van Halen
  • Evan Schoemaker
  • Kristyn van der Veen